Follow us:
Find Thousands of Podcast Partners
Podcast Image

Quantum Nurse: Out of the Rabbit Hole from Stress to Bliss

Grace understands the complexity of wellness, joy and longevity in these current times. Out of the Rabbit Hole from Stress to Bliss. Quantum Nurse (QN) is a source of world views of documented truth, actual science, established facts, un-biased health/medical information and unmanipulated data in a world that seems to be lost in fear and confusion
Categories

Last Episode Date: 25 April 2024

Total Episodes: 357

Collaboration
Podcast Interviews
Affiliate and Join Ventures
Sponsorships
Promo Swaps
Feed swaps
Guest/Interview swaps
Monetization
Advertising and Sponsors
Affiliate and JVs
Paid Interviews
Products, Services or Events
Memberships
Donations
25 April 2024
#362-David Gosselin - “Hollywood Predictive Programming and You: Are we living in a science fiction movie?"

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/  presents Freedom International Livestream On April 25, 2024, Thursday @ 1:00 PM EST Guest:  DAVID GOSSELIN Topic: “Hollywood Predictive Programming and You: Are we living in a science fiction movie?”   Substack: https://age...

84 min
24 April 2024
#361- John Barbour -The Godfather of Reality TV on Complex Issues with Humor and Intelligence

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/  presents Freedom International Livestream On April 24, 2024, Wednesday @ 12:00 PM EST 4:00 PM UK 5:00 PM Germany    John Barbour -The Godfather of Reality TV on Complex Issues with Humor and Intelligence   https://johnbarboursworl...

102 min
18 April 2024
# 360-Vanessa Beeley - Context to Crocus, the US, UK, political posturing at UNSC and Israel bombs Syria (again), Israel bombs Iranian Embassy in Damascus, Iran retaliates….

Quantum Nurse www.quantumnurse.life presents Freedom International Livestream On April 18, 2024, Thursday @ 12:00 PM EST 4:00 PM UK 5:00 PM Germany Guest: Vanessa Beeley Topic:  Context to Crocus, the US, UK, political posturing at UNSC and Israel bombs Syria (again), Isra...

98 min
11 April 2024
#359- Alex Krainer - Untangling the "socialism" vs. "capitalism" dichotomy (Everybody has an opinion and (almost) everyone is wrong)

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/  presents Freedom International Livestream On April 11, 2024, Thursday @ 12:00 PM EST 4:00 PM UK 5:00 PM Germany Guest:  Alex Krainer Topic: Untangling the "socialism" vs. "capitalism" dichotomy (Everybody has an opinion and (almo...

97 min
27 March 2024
#358- Brent Knudsen & Jake Cunningham - Pure Wave Cell: Revolutionizing Renewable Energy Storage

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/  http://graceasagra.bio.link/presents Freedom International Livestream Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 12:00 PM EST Guest: Brent Knudsen & Jake Cunningham Topic: Pure Wave Cell:  Revolutionizing Renewable Energy Storage https://pure...

72 min
9 February 2024
#357- Alex Dimitrios - "Energy/Empire: How deindustrialization has been used as a geopolitical tool to maintain the empire."

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/ http://graceasagra.bio.link/presents Freedom International Livestream On Feb 9, 2024 Friday @ 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM UK 6:00 PM Germany Guest:  Alex Dimitrios Topic: Energy/Empire: How deindustrialization has been used as a geopolit...

72 min
8 February 2024
#355- Joaquin Flores - “Culture Clash: The Weaponization of Tradition and Spirituality” "

Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/  http://graceasagra.bio.link/presents Freedom International Livestream Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM EST  2:00 PM UK 3:00 PM Germany Guest: Joaquin Flores Topic: “Culture Clash: The Weaponization of Tradition and Spirituality” ...

126 min
31 January 2024
#354 Peter Breggin, MD w/ Joseph Sansone,PhD & Grace Asagra,RN on LOVE, Public Health, & Grand Jury

  Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/ http://graceasagra.bio.link/presents Freedom International Livestream Wednesday, January 31, 2024 @ 2:30 PM EST  7:30 PM UK 8:30 PM Germany   Guest: Dr. Peter Breggin Topic:  LOVE & Protecting Public Health: The Urgent need ...

94 min
30 January 2024
#353 - Alex Krainer - “Clear and Present Dangers: Wars Incubate Fascism”

Quantum Nurse https://www.quantumnurseeternalhealth.com/ presents Freedom International Livestream On January 30, 2024, Tuesday @ 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM UK 6:00 PM Germany Guest:  Alex Krainer Topic: “Clear and Present Dangers:  Wars Incubate Fascism” www.alexkrainer...

94 min
27 January 2024
#352-Dr.Joseph Sansone, PhD with Atty David Meiswinkle-": The Case for Action: Ban the Jabs and Launch a Grand Jury Investigation"

  Quantum Nurse https://graceasagra.com/ http://graceasagra.bio.link/presents   Freedom International Livestream Friday, January 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST  12:00 AM UK 1:00 AM Germany   Guest: Dr. Joseph Sansone, PhD with Atty David Meiswinkle Topic: The Case for Action:...

76 min
Contact Us
First
Last
Discover New Podcast Partnerships

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Get notified about new partnerships

Enter your name and email For Gifts, Deals and Prizes